Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kenosha

5 rating

It was a pleasant experience.

1 rating

Been here 3 times. 1st was good. 2nd time I walked in told 20 min wait and ended up being a hour. The 3rd I was told 20 min wait then about 10 min later told it would be 1.5 hr. They definitely don?t know how to manage clients.

4 rating

ive had really great cuts here and a few mediocre ones. the staff is kind, but you never know exactly what you're gonna get. but at worst is was still decent

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Michael D. | October 5, 2019 Google

"It was a pleasant experience."

1
Jeff H. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Been here 3 times. 1st was good. 2nd time I walked in told 20 min wait and ended up being a hour. Th"

4
Dan L. | September 28, 2019 Google

"ive had really great cuts here and a few mediocre ones. the staff is kind, but you never know exactl"

5
Ted M. | September 17, 2019 Google

"Sports themed establishment with great service. Many options. They also sell supplies. Their special"

5
Yeong K. | September 17, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/Y0wWxPsbmQJ57TXVhwE9RA?hrid=TLVOjnvqiqpHDplHlAYKPg"

5
Olivia L. | September 15, 2019 Google

"I've been taking my husband here for just over a year now. Just took my 3yr old and they did a great"

4
Tim S. | September 10, 2019 Google

"People"

5
Weston M. | August 20, 2019 Facebook

"Got one of the best haircuts I've had in a while from Naomi. It looks great!"

5
Debbie B. | June 9, 2019 Google

"The staff was very nice I love the scalp massage !"

5
James R. | June 3, 2019 Google

"Noemi is great! Online check in is awesome. Only place I go to!"